Chapter of Rose Croix

The Scottish Rite of Freemasonry is composed of four main bodies. They are: The Lodge of Perfection, Chapter of Rose Croix, The Council of Knights Kadosh and The Consistory. Each body is the "keeper" of a part of the 32 degrees that make up the Rite.

By clicking on the symbols above, you can get a more detailed review for each of the four bodies as well as a listing of elected and appointed officers.